KENTUCKY ASSOCIATION FOR COLLEGES OF TEACHER EDUCATION (KACTE)

2015-2016

 

last edit:  8/12/15

 

Alice Lloyd College

Dr. Norm Bishop

Alice Lloyd College

100 Purpose Rd.

Pippa Passes, KY 41844

1-888-280-4252

normbishop@alicelloyd.onmicrosoft.com

Administrative Support Person(s)

rosalindmcgee@alc.edu (Rosalind McGee)

sherrywatts@alc.edu (Sherry Watts)

 

Asbury University

Bonnie Banker, Interim Dean

Macklem Drive

Wilmore KY 40390

859-858-3511 ext. 2208

Sherry.Powers@asbury.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

Diddy.Terry@asbury.edu (Diddy Terry)

 

Bellarmine University

Robert B. Cooter, Jr.

Bellarmine University

2001 Newburg Rd.

Louisville, KY 40205-0671

502-272-7992

rcooter@bellarmine.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

ahawkins@bellarmine.edu  (Alecea Hawkins)

502-272-8076

 

Berea College

Yolanda Carter, Dean

Berea College

CPO 2195

Berea, KY 40404

(859) 985-3539

859-985-3107

Yoli_Carter@berea.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

lisa_rosenbarker@berea.edu  (Lisa Rosenbarker)

 

 

Brescia University

Dr. Ashley N. Holland

ashley.holland@brescia.edu

Brescia University

717 Frederica St.

Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 686-4267

 

Administrative Support Person(s)

Shannon.Skortz@brescia.edu<mailto:Shannon.Skortz@brescia.edu>.

 

Campbellsville University

Beverly C. Ennis

Campbellsville University

1 University Drive

Campbellsville, KY 42718

270-789-5252

bcennis@campbellsville.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

bmmacfarland@campbellsville.edu (Bettye MacFarland)

 

Centre College

Donna M. Plummer

Centre College

600 W. Walnut Street

Danville, KY 40422

(859) 238-5308

donna.plummer@centre.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

 jh.atkins@centre.edu

 

University of the Cumberlands

Shannon Deaton

University of the Cumberlands

7792 College Station Dr.

Williamsburg, KY40769

(606) 539-4391 or 1-800-343-1609 ext 4391

Susan.rose@ucumberlands.edu

 

Administrative Support Person(s):

Jennifer.Martin@ucumberlands.edu

 

Eastern Kentucky University

Sherry Powers

Eastern Kentucky University

421 Combs Bldg.

Richmond, KY 40475-3102

(859) 622-3515

Janna.vice@eku.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

Cecelia.maiden@eku.edu

 

Georgetown College

Joy Bowers-Campbell, Dean

Georgetown College

400 East College St.

Georgetown, KY 40324

502-863-7031

joy_bowers-campbell@georgetowncollege.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

502-863-8220.

Anita_McAlister@georgetowncollege.edu

Robin_McClure@georgetowncollege.edu

 

Kentucky Christian University

Jerry Sanders

Kentucky Christian University

100 Academic Parkway

Grayson, KY 41143

606-474-3208

jrsanders@kcu.edu

Administrative Support Person:

teachered@kcu.edu. (Heather Margraff)

 

Kentucky State University

 

Jo Ann Rainey

School of Education

Kentucky State University

400 East Main Stree

Frankfort, KY 40601

502-597-5919.

erin.gilliam@kysu.edu

 

Administrative Support Person(s)

Donna.miller@kysu.edu

 

Kentucky Wesleyan College

Leah Hoover

Kentucky Wesleyan College

3000 Frederica Street

Owensboro, KY  42301

 (270) 852-3231

lhoover@kwc.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

Sammi Ridgeway - sridgeway@kwc.edu

 

Lindsey Wilson College

David Moffett

210 Lindsey Wilson Street

Columbia, KY 42728-1298

(270) 384-8135

Email: moffettd@lindsey.edu

Administrative Support Person:

princek@lindsey.edu (Karen Prince)

 

Midway College

Dr. Emily DeMoor

Midway College

512 E. Stephens St.

Midway, KY 40347

859-846-5811

edemoor@midway.edu

 

Administrative Support Person(s)

Angela Collins acollins@midway.edu

 

Morehead State University

Margo DelliCarpini

Morehead State University

100 Ginger Hall

Morehead, KY 40351

606-783-2040

M.DelliCarpini@moreheadstate.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

g.wilcox@moreheadstate.edu (Greg Wilcox)

 

Murray State University

David Whaley, Dean

College of Education

3101 Alexander Hall

Murray, KY 42071

dwhaley@murraystate.edu

 

270-809-3817

270-809-3889(Fax)

Administrative Support Persons

Tami.dandeneau@murraystate.edu

Catherine Bazar cbazar@murraystate.edu

 

Northern Kentucky University

Cindy Reed

Northern Kentucky University

Nunn Drive, BEP 214

Highland Heights, KY 41099

 (859) 572- 5229

reedc11@nku.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

zieglerc@NKU.EDU (Carole Ziegler)

 

Pikeville College

David R. Barnett

Pikeville College

147 Sycamore Street

Pikeville, KY 41501

606-218-5314

drbarnett@upike.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

fairycoleman@upike.edu??

 

Spalding University

Chris Walsh

College of Education

Spalding University

Louisville, KY 40203

cwalsh@spalding.edu

Telephone: 502 585-9911, ext. 2026

Fax: 502 585-7123

 

Administrative Support Person(s)

Emily Lindon

elindon@spalding.edu

 

Thomas More College

Christina C. Petroze

Thomas More College

333 Thomas More Parkway

Crestview Hills, KY 41017

(859) 334-3358

christina.petroze@thomasmore.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

catherine.milner@thomasmore.edu

 

Transylvania University

Tiffany Wheeler

Transylvania University

300 N. Broadway

Lexington, KY 40508

(859) 233-8186

twheeler@transy.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

Cindy Hague (859) 233-8608

chague@transy.edu

 

Union College

Jason Reeves

310 College Street, D11

Barbourville, KY 40906

606-546-1296

Email: jreeves@unionky.edu

Administrative Support Person:

Paula Parker  606-546-1641

pparker@unionky.edu

 

University of Kentucky

Mary John O’Hair

University of Kentucky

103 Dickey Hall

Lexington, KY 40506-0017

(859) 257-2813

mjohair@uky.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

gwenda.winder@uky.edu

 

University of Louisville

Ann Larson, Dean

University of Louisville

College of Education and Human Development

Louisville, KY 40292

502-852-3235

Ann.,Larson@louisville.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

becki@louisville.edu  (Rebecca K. Newton)

502-852-3235

 

Western Kentucky University

Sam Evans

College of Education and Behavioral Sciences

Western Kentucky University

1906 College Heights Blvd., # 11030

Bowling Green, KY  42101-1030

(270) 745-4664

sam.evans@wku.edu

Administrative Support Person(s)

susan.krisher@wku.edu (Susan Krisher)

tammy.spinks@wku.edu

 

EPSB

Jimmy Adams

Division of Educator Preparation

KY Education Professional Standards Board

100 Airport Road, 3rd Floor

Frankfort, KY 40601

Jimmy.adams@ky.gov

 

Administrative Support Person(s)

allison.bell@ky.gov

 

Jefferson County Alternative Certification Program (ACES)

 

Aimee Webb, Ph.D., PHR

Human Resources Specialist (KTIP/ACES)

Jefferson County Public Schools

3332 Newburg Road

Louisville, KY 40218

Phone (502) 485-3745

aimee.webb@jefferson.kyschools.us

Sylena Fishback

Sylena.fishback@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

 

 

© 2017 Manish Sharma  | Contact Me